01 The Sit Down (prod. by Mil)
02 Old Album (prod. by Fel Sweetenberg)
03 Admire (prod. by Dj Low Cut)
04 Bare Face Robbery (prod. by Tom Delay)
05 Emotions (prod. by Dj Brans)
06 Our House (cuts by Venom) (prod. by Venom)
07 Inmate (prod. by Macabeats)
08 View From The Bottom (prod. by Tom Delay)
09 ’86 Ushers Anniversary Picnic feat. Fel Sweetenberg (prod. by Fel Sweetenberg)
10 Garbage Can (cuts by Dj Djaz) (prod. by Dj Brans)
11 Weep (prod. by Dj Brans)
12 Killing Machines feat. Nutso (cuts by Dj Djaz) (prod. by Fel Sweetenberg)
13 Peak Performers (prod. by Fel Sweetenberg)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!