1. Fear in ya Ear (instrumental)
2. When I Was a Sperm (instrumental)
3. No Time for Fake Dunns (Instrumental)
4. Two Guinnies with Soul (Original Instrumental)
5. Fredo’s Dead (Remix Instrumental)
6. Mortal Combat (Remix Instrumental)
7. Don’t Bite the Concept (Instrumental)
8. Dark with da Art (Instrumental)
9. Dangerous (Instrumental)
10. Infamous (Instrumental)
11. Trapped in Bubbles (Instrumental)
12 . The Demon (Instrumental)
13 . I Want Him Dead (Instrumental)
14. You Don’t Know Me (Instrumental)
15 . Masters of the Game (Instrumental)
16 . Cop n Go (Instrumental)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!