1. Intro
2. Love Is (feat. Illa J & Bilal)
3. Tear It Down (feat. Jon Connor)
4. Expressive (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
5. Push It Along (feat. Phife Dawg)
6. Windows (feat. J. Ivy)
7. Yes Yes (Remix)
8. Right Back (feat. De La Soul)
9. We On the Go!!! (feat. Frank Nitt & Black Milk)
10. Too Much (feat. Keely)
11. Where We Come From
12. What We Have (feat. Illa J & Kam Corvet)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!