1. Intro   
2. Destined (Prod. By iNSiDE-OUT MAN)   
3. Mc Shinobi – Terror (Prod. By Soe95)   
4. Just Like That (The Dan Morze Remix)   
5. Kicking Facts (Prod. By Jimmer-Man)   
6. Back To The Old School Feat. Sb Metrix (Prod. By Coat-b)   
7. Absolute Attention (Prod. By King P Pete)   
8. Feeble Attempts (Prod. By Monplacebo)   
9. When All Hope Is Lost (Soe95)   
10. Just Like That (Mpadrums Remix)   
11. We Take Our Time (Prod. By Comcap)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!