1. Intro (Introduce by Guru)
2. On And On feat. Atlars
3. Do You feat. Respect Tha God
4. Rares Gems feat. Zeps
5. Feel My Pain feat. Dro Pesci
6. IBMCS feat. Sol Zalez
7. Gotta Know The Rules feat. Seek
8. Es To Freestyle feat. Jeryko 00725
9. In My Ear feat. Dox Boogie & Which Craft
10. No Days Off feat. D Sew
11. You’ll Get It feat. 
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!