01. Intro
02. 100 Proof
03. Give Em The Business
04. Never Gonna Die Feat. Chris Walls
05. Ultimate Weapon Feat. Faez One
06. ButterFace
07. Better Days Feat. Burke The Jurke
08. Robbin Rich Kids Feat. Chip Raw
09. Fame Lust
10. Far Away Feat. Merissa Kay
11. Alone In The Crowd Feat. Godilla
12. Higher Than Ever
13. Vice Grip Feat. Sick Six
14. Till Im Rich Feat. Rich Quick
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!