1. Intro – Welcome (ft DJ Sapien)
2. Get Right (Ft Earatik Statik)
3. Out The Bunker (ft. Braintax)
4. Interlude – Get It On Credit (Album Version)
5. Dreams (Ft. LongShot, Diverse, Profound)
6. Headtrip (ft. Verb T, Kashmere)
7. Interlude – See World (Album Version)
8. Managerie (ft. LongShot)
9. Mflue (ft. Bamski, Profound)
10. It’s A Rap (ft. Pace Won and Profound)
11. To Die For (ft. Mr Complex)
12. The Professional (ft. Czar)
13. Money Grip (ft. Braintax)
14. Interlude – Pressure (Album Version)
15. It’s Evident (ft. Iomos Marad)
16. Take’n’over (ft.Edo.G)
17. Fifteen Min. (ft. Akbar)
18. Outro (Album Version)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!