1. Intro-Featuring Jay Kasai
2. Time Will Fly- Featuring D.I.V. and Revolver   
3. Four Letters   
4. All Black   
5. Cant Stop -Featuring Camilla
6. What you gonna do?-Featuring Janine (Interlude)   
7. The World Today (TMP DJ Bobby Flirt Exclusive RMX)-Featuring Camilla and Nyack   
8. Ready to Explode
9. Dj Todd Bladz (Skit)
10. Do or Die (6 Minute Freestyle)   
11. You Came Alone -Featuring Revolver   
12. Summer Time

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!