1. Invincible Armour Intro
2. Crack Babies (feat. Method Man, Raekwon & Cappadonna)
3. The Projects (feat. Masta Killa)
4. The Eagle Claw Skit
5. Still Don’t Wanna Go Back (feat. Inspectah Deck)
6. The Life I Chose (feat. Raekwon)
7. Invincible Armour Interlude
8. No Love Lost (feat. Cappadonna)
9. Dirt (feat. Ol’ Dirty Bastard & Old Dirty Junior)
10. Jealous Master Skit
11. What’s Love (feat. Dame Grease & Bigga Threat)
12. Mr. Who Skit

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!