1. Egyptian Merchandise
2. In Time
3. Mack a Mill (feat. Ronello Cash)
4. Pirates of the Caribbean (feat. Killa Kali & Montage One)
5. Breathtaking
6. Pump Fake
7. Chocolate Milk for My Niggas
8. How We Choose (feat. F1)
9. Presidential Suites «Snakeskin Ribbons»
10. Take What You Got (feat. Washeyi Choir, Hus Kingpin & Tristate)
11. Vouchers
12. Egyptian Musk (feat. Lyric Jones)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!