1. Speak Now (feat. Apathy, 7L & Esoteric)
2. Silence (feat. Outerspace)
3. A Bullet Never Lies (feat. Ill Bill)
4. The Fusion Centre (feat. Canibus)
5. Told U (feat. Brooklyn Academy)
6. Walk with Me (feat. Gutta)
7. Folklore (feat. Mr. Lif & Dumbtron)
8. The Game (feat. Apathy)
9. Killing Fields (feat. Outerspace & King Magnetic)
10. And Now (feat. King Syze & Apathy)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!