1. Introduction
2. D.O.D. (feat. Grandmaster Caz)
3. Street Champion
4. Large Pro Speaks
5. All Alone
6. Horns of Fury (feat. Chris Rivers)
7. Bless M
8. Aftershock (feat. Lot Pacosso & Lega-C)
9. Chuck D Speaks
10. Back to the Future
11. Back to Back (feat. Canibus)
12. Grand Daddy I.U. Speaks
13. Without Breakin It Down
14. The Rhyme Heaterz (The Symphony XXI) [feat. R.A. the Rugged Man, Craig G & Canibus]
15. Living Proof
16. Wake up Pt.2 (feat. Mic Handz & Don Streat)
17. Freestyle Routine with DJ Slice
18. Biiiitch!
19. Soul Train Interlude
20. Legends (feat. Mellow Man Ace & Lega-C)
21. Ll Cool J Speaks
22. Inspiration
23. Outro
24. Horns Of (Smoove) Fury [feat. Chris Rivers] [Bonus]
25. Got’m Say’n Hey (feat. Devastating Tito) [Remix]
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!