01. On This Road
 02. Maybe Its You ft Black Katt
03. Welcome To Life ft K Nice
04. World On My Shoulders ft Sniper
05. Same Old Same 
06. Crazy World
 07. Heaven And Hell ft Bro Nuri Muhammed
08. Abortion Song ft CL Che
 09. Inspiration Interlude ft Malaika Phoenix
10. Diamonds In The Trash Can
11. Z.I.N.
12. Highs ANd Lows 
13. Hypcrisy 

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!