01. Intro (01:23)
02. Im A Problem
04. Once Its Done ft Mayadia
05. Only In The Hood
06.Flawed Technology
07. So Grateful
08. All I Keep Thinkin Bout ft Billy Cook
09. Extreme Malice
10. Family Fools
11. Steppin Up
12. Raising the Bars
13. Wish I Could Smile ft Z-Ro & Klondike Kat

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!