01. intro
02. ebk (everybodykilla)
03. fuck you
04. ways of war (ft. rustee juxx & shabaam sahdeeq) 
05. get down or lay down (ft. shabaam sahdeeq & red eye)
06. q.b. murderer
07. no joke
08. front street 
09. let’s get high
10. too many nights
11. movie villains (remix) (ft. reef the lost cauze &
sha stimuli)
12. it’s over now (ft. montener the menace & punchline of emc)
13. nuts and screws (ft. nutso & kyron)
14. welcome back screwball (ft. kl, ty nitty & scape scrilla)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!