01. Intro
02. Power Music
03. Butcher Shop feat. R.A. The Rugged Man
04. Charles Speaks (Interlude)
05. Daytime Shootouts feat. Jaysaun & Chief Kamachi
06. Hood Talk
07. Bushmaster Music feat. Vinnie Paz & Lateb
08. Guns N Ammo
09. Mortuary Music
10. Bill Speaks (Interlude)
11. New Age Villain feat. Reef The Lost Cauze
12. Blood Pool feat. Wais P The Pimp
13. Life Of A Hustler feat. Capone
14. Nighttime Shootouts feat. Celph Titled & Apathy 
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!