01. Intro
02. Looking for Trouble (feat. Vinnie Paz, Spit Gemz, Chino XL)
03. Drunk and High
04. Interlude
05. Mean and Dirty (feat. Tragedy Khadafi, Celph Titled)
06. Real Nigga Coming Through
07. Four Time Felons (feat. Spit Gemz, Lateb)
08. Interlude
09. Don Omar (feat. Spit Gemz, Snak the Ripper)
10. Jack Move (feat. Blacastan)
11. All Blaq Everything (feat. Roc Marciano)
12. Blaq Kruger
13. Who Can You Trust
14. Voices Pt. 2
15. Outro

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!