1. Intro
2. Velocirappers Featuring MC Therapist, Skull Bludgeon, Samuel TaFari, & Eskr-One
3. Combat
4. Night of The Long Knives Featuring Judgement, DoneOne, & Mumm Ra of The Society of Invisibles (TSOI), & Formaldahyde of Evil Intentions
5. Hip-Slop – Cuts by DJ TMB
6. Sick, Twisted, Sadistic
7. Predators Roam Featuring Elz Sinatra (Dead Rabbits), Eskr-One, & INF (Dead Rabbits/Heddshotts)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!