01. Hard bodie hip hop intro
02. Hot shit for u
03. Boom bap goon rap
04. F#8k Ruste Juxx
05. No prints (feat R.A The Rugged Man)
06. Anti wack shit (feat Ecorce)
07. Three the squad way (feat Vinnie Paz & Rock)
08. Termin 8 (feat F.T)
09. Ryder man feat Sime Auto
10. Darkest nights (feat Blaq Poet & Dirt Platoon)
11. Hardest from the underground
12. Victory is all mine
13. Im def (Thug Angelz) (feat 6th Sky)
14. Strapped wit a whut! (with Little Vic)
15. Boom Bap Classic (feat Rh Bless & King Magnetic)
16. Alibi (feat Milez Grimez , Shabaam Sahdeeq & Comet)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!