Coillition Cartel is a group straight out of Lefrak City aka Iraq (Corona, Queens NYC) and consists of the four members: Castro (aka Kastro / Kas), Mendoza (Mendosa), Midnight Blu & Shottie. 
01. Hold Da Block Down
02. Poison Fills Da Mind
03. Elements Of Iraq ft. Noreaga
04. Hour Glass
05. Fast Life Livin’
06. CWS

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!