320 Kbps
01. Ain’t Going Back (prod. by N95)
02. Ultimate Warriors feat. Clear Soul Forces (prod. by N95)
03. Never Forget feat. Nametag & Big Tone (prod. by The Returners)
04. SAM (Starving Artist Music) feat. Nolan The Ninja & Willie The Kid (prod. by DJ Stresh)
05. Official (prod. by The Returners)
06. Good Die Young Pt. 1 (prod. by DJ Stresh)
07. Felony feat. Guilty Simpson & One Be Lo (prod. by DJ Stresh)
08. So Fly (prod. by DJ Stresh)
09. Future feat. Ray Hummingbird (prod. by DJ Stresh)
10. Let It Go (prod. by N95)
11. Up 2 U feat. MarvWon (prod. by MarvWon)
12. Battle For The Hearts And Minds (prod. by Trilian)
13. Good Die Young Pt. 2 (prod. by MarvWon)
14. Which Lie Is The Truth feat. Akh & Ockz (prod. by The Returners)
15. Evil Eye (prod. by Sultan Mir)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!