1. Intro
2. Beautiful Love
3. Monster’s Ball
4. Pistolvania Feat. Freeway & Jakk Frost
5. End of Days Feat. Block McCloud
6. Righteous Kill
7. No Spiritual Surrender Feat. Sick Jacken
8. Street Wars Feat. Clipse & Block McCloud
9. Ain’t Shit Changed Feat. Lawrence Arnell
10. Aristotle’s Dilemma
11. Kill ‘Em All Feat. Beanie Sigel
12. Keep Movin’ On Feat. Shara Worden
13. Brick Wall Feat. ILL Bill & Demoz
14. Role of Life
15. Nosebleed Feat. R.A. the Rugged Man
16. WarMonger
17. Paul and Paz Feat. Paul Wall & Block McCloud
18. Bad Day
19. Washed in the Blood of the Lamb
20. Drag You To Hell
21. Same Story (My Dedication) Feat. Liz Fullerton

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!