01. God Bless
02. The Devil’s Ransom feat. Jarren Benton & Lawrence Arnell
03. No More Games feat. Chris Rivers & Spit Gemz
04. Envy the Dead feat. Scott Stallone
05. Bleed for Me feat. Zilla, Sino, & Blacastan
06. In the Middle of Nowhere feat. Lawrence Arnell, Slaine, & Rite Hook
07. Innermost Hate feat. G-Mo Skee
08. Is Happiness Just a Word feat. Yes Alexander

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!