Props Bictor
1. Resolutions (ft. Rodney «The Soul Singer» Stith) prod. Linkrust
2. Same Old Tree prod. Linkrust
3. It Gets Greater Later (ft. Awon) prod. Phoniks
4. Somebody prod. Linkrust
5. Passed Out prod. JR Swiftz 
6. Love Rules The Streets (ft. Awon & Dephlow) prod. Phoniks
7. Painted Pictures (ft. Dephlow) prod. Phoniks
8. Peace to DJ Sayeed (Interlude)
9. Me For Life (ft. Awon) prod. Kameleon Beats
10. Peace to Rashard (Interlude)
11. Laid Back prod. F Draper
12. Check Cheddar prod. Phoniks
13. To My Sons prod. Kalvion
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!