1. Thirty Pieces of Silver Intro
2. A Demonstration of Power
3. Azlin (feat. Eidolon)
4. Fall Back
5. U & I
6. Fire Bath Terms (feat. Rypa the Transparent Exorcist)
7. Date With Destiny (feat. Meta Musick)
8. Chopsticks (Feat. Meta Musick)
9. Efficiency (feat. Anonymous)
10. Moodswings
11. The in-Between (feat. 5:am, Ill & Raiza Aapz)
12. Near Sighted Star Gazers
13. Demonology
14. Pericolo Nella Notte (The Anti Club Movement) [feat. Blacastan]
15. Plague to Humanity
16. Slime City Assassins (feat. Shyz T. Villun)
17. Of Nazareth
18. Saucers in the Sky
19. The Message Outro

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!