1. Into My Soul
2. Worlds Greatest (feat. Davenport Grimes)
3. Just Rhyme (feat. DJ Tmb)
4. Rainy Dayz (feat. Planet Asia & DJ Tray)
5. The Man (feat. DJ Tmb)
6. Renegade (feat. DJ Tray)
7. Reflection (Interlude)
8. I Can’t Take It (feat. Tha Soloist & El Ay)
9. So Strange (feat. C Rayz Walz)
10. Walk with Me (feat. El Ay)
11. Face the World (feat. Ron Ron)
12. Praise Due (feat. Ug)
13. Season of the Rebel (feat. DJ Goadman)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!