1.The Curse – King Magnetic Charon Don, Sicknature & Reef The Lost Cauze
2.Black Snow – Ill Bill & Apathy
3.Casualties of War – Smif-N-Wessun & Respect Tha God
4.Who? – Outerspace
5.Hold Up – R.A. The Rugged Man, Lord Lhus & Savage Brothers
6.This Is Where The Fun Stops – Reef The Lost Cauze
7.Starlight – Viro The Virus
8.Knockatomi Plaza – Side Effect
9.Pay Attention – Decay, Astonish & Scheme
10.Serve Justice – Killah Priest, Rasulallah & Richard Raw
11.Still Got The Ammo – Main Flow, Godilla, El Da Sensei & J. Sands
12.Ride On – Defari, Maylay Sparks & Sondro Castro
13.Incite A Riot – King Magnetic & Adlib
14.Lost – Respect Tha God, Block Mccloud & Doap Nixon
15.Still Waters Run Deep – Supastition
16.Raining – Brainstorm, EDO.G & Jaysaun
17.Sick Life – Sick Jacken, Cynic & Bacardi Riam
18.The Storm – Boom Bap Project
19.Avalanche Warning – Pace Won, Nervous Wreck & Adlib
20.The Hatred – Slaine, Singapore Kane & Lord Lhus
21.Helpless – Equinox

Bonus CD

1. A.O.T.P. Feat. Apathy

2. My Time Feat. Lord Lhus
3. Iceman Feat. Cymarshall Law
4. Foreign Banguage Feat. Side Effeckt
5. 40 Bars Feat. Special Teamz, Big Shug and Singapore Kane
6. Spell Feat. Eternia
7. Ride WIth Me Feat. Born Unique
8. Serve Justice Remix Feat. Killah Priest, Rasulallah7 and Richard Raw of LCOB
9. Buried In Black Snow Feat. Savage Bros
10. Suicide Feat. Third Kind

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!