1. Intro – Frequencies
2. Fantastic Damage (featuring Lyrikill, MR. SKURGE, Mmilk)
3. The Guest List (featuring SavSola)
4. In the Drive-In (featuring DVS)
5. Breathless (featuring staHHr)
6. #AvengingWind
7. NightLights (featuring Infinito 2017 & MR. SKURGE)
8. The Long Game (featuring Blueprint)
9. City of Mine (featuring DVS and Donwill)
10. Live From Everywhere [Remix] (featuring Von Pea)
11. Like Me [Remix] (featuring Rapper Big Pooh and Tonya Dyson)
12. Veteran’s Day (featuring Jason Da Hater and Eddie Meeks)
13. Solitude (featuring Oso Negro) 

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!