320 Kbps

1. Intro (feat. Dj Smoke)
2. Dome Diesel (feat. Halfabrick)
3. In the Streets (feat. Nature, Tommy 2 Face)
4. Real Is Him (feat. Quknitez, Halfabrick)
5. Changes (feat. Godfather Pt 3, Infamous Mobb)
6. Roots (feat. Sha Mecca)
7. Over (feat. Jaynigma)
8. U Gotta Love It (feat. Torae)
9. U Can Run But U Cant Hide (feat. Rnr)
10. This Is New York (feat. Donny Goines)
11. Back 2 Basics (feat. I-kim)
12. Competition (feat. Shawn Sparks, Harlem6)
13. For the People (feat. Be One)
14. From Bx to Yo (feat. Sparklife, Quintescence)
15. Underworld (feat. Godbliss)
16. No More Smiles (feat. D21, Final Element)
17. The Hot Shit (feat. Squeegie O)
18. Staten Island (feat. Shyheim, The Bottom Up, Reez Fox)
19. Suicide (feat. Flood)
20. Loyalty (feat. Shyheim)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!