192 Kbps
A1.Count Down
A2.Lift Off
A3.On A Mission
B1.Up, Up Into The Sky
B2.High & Higher
B3.Into Space
B4.Stars In My Eyes
B5.Space Is Awesome
C1. All Alone In Space
C2. A New Dimension
C3. A New Time Zone
C4. Our Solar System
D1. Is This For The Love Or The Money
D2. Lets Get Busy
D3. The Journey Home
D4. Hold Tight
D5. Crash Landing 

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!