A1. Commitment Statement (Intro)
A2. Red Hot
A3. Get Live
A4. Escape From Notts  Featuring – Midnyte, Rukus Regardless
B1. Elite Marine
B2. Rebel Base
B3. The Discipline  Featuring – Juga-Naut, Konny Kon
B4. Still Me
C1. Kaos
C2. The Gift
C3. Stay Wholesome
C4. Off Leash
D1. The Man Featuring – Life , MCM
D2. Honour Code
D3. Originate
D4. Grand Scheme (Outro)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!