1. Taking Flight
2. Lights Off (Instrumental)
3. Original (Instrumental)
4. All My Life (Instrumental)
5. Not Like Before (Instrumental)
6. Three Hits To The Dome (Instrumental)
7. Champions (Instrumental)
8. Knowledge (Instrumental)
9. Out Of Me (Instrumental)
10. Much Too Much (Instrumental)
11. Betrayal (Instrumental)
12. Burning Vapour (Instrumental)
13. Life In The Balance (Instrumental)
14. Send Me Away 

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!