1. The Way I Get Down Prod. Stu Bangas
2. Forever Real feat Lawrence Arnell prod. DJ Caqiue
3. For The Spinach feat Lawrence Arnell Cuts By DJ TMB prod. Level 13
4. We Been Nice feat Lawrence Arnell prod. Skammadix
5. Too Late feat Planet and Lawrence Arnell prod by Tone Knovacane
6. Real Shit feat Akrobatic and John Jiggs prod by DJ Supa Dave
7. End It feat Crypt The War Child prod. Ill Clinto 03:50
8. Sibling Rivalry 3 feat Outerspace (C-Lance Remix)
9. Live From The Beef and Beer feat Doap Nixon Baby Blak Side Effect Kev Turner Burke The Jurke (Dj Satone remix)
10. Golden Casket feat Vinnie Paz and Ill Bill (C-Lance remix) 
11. Act Like They Know (1998)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!