1. Look for Me in the Whirlwind (feat. King Reign & Saukrates)
2. Gladiator (feat. Rich Kidd)
3. Symphonia Destino (feat. Measha Brueggergosman)
4. Dearly Departed (feat. Kardinal Offishall)
5. Desire (feat. Lights)
6. History Repeated (feat. Sam Roberts)
7. See You On the Weekend (feat. Sadat X & Glenn Lewis)
8. Black Trudeau (Rap Prime Minister)
9. The Coversation (feat. King Reign)
10. Salute (feat. Chuck D)
11. Reach for the Sky (Try) [feat. Classified]
12. I Wanna Know (feat. The Trews)
13. Longevity (Get Up Remix) [feat. Adam Bomb]
14. Timeless (feat. Divine Brown)
15. Stranger (feat. Saukrates)
16. Pyramids in the Sand (feat. KOS, Saidah Baba Talibah & Rezza Brothers)
17. Born Original (feat. Edge)
18. Legendary (feat. Kool G Rap & Rezza Brothers)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!