1. Mic Check
2. Million Dollar Head
3. Rewind
4. Darkness (feat. Godawful)
5. Trippin’ On the Livin’ Room Floor (feat. Blak Philly)
6. Crash Land
7. Naked (feat. Illus)
8. Smash
9. The End Was Near
10. Last Days
11. Through This Life (feat. Inf)
12. Rap Is a Drug (feat. Com Plex)
13. Pass the Peas (feat. Joey Batts & Logic)
14. Can’t Stop My Shine

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!