1. Intro
2. #Uainthip (feat. Lil A)
3. Lord Forgive ‘em (feat. Ransom & Easy Money)
4. Illest Villians (feat. Cortez & Millyz)
5. Can’t Stop the Wave (feat. Chris Rivers & Termanology)
6. Lawless (feat. Reks, Spnda & Pistol P)
7. We Dem Boyz (feat. Threat & Nawlage)
8. Menace to Society (feat. Chilla Jones, Nbs & Luger Alexander)
9. Live Wires (feat. Slaine, Easy Money, Reks, Termanology & DJ Deadeye)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!