1. Control Your Own
2. Wit No Pressure (feat. Roc Marciano)
3. Study (feat. Blacastan & Rasheed Chappell)
4. Shoebox (feat. JBiz)
5. Let It Be (feat. Masta Ace)
6. Front Line (feat. Fev)
7. Knowledge of Self (feat. O.C. & Elzhi)
8. Anticipation (feat. Kool Sphere)
9. Queens
10. Survive (feat. Sadat X)
11. Bust the Science (feat. Sureshot La Rock)
12. Back Against the Wall (feat. Sub Con & Breeze Brewin)
13. God Bless (feat. JBiz & a.G.)
14. Hero

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!