1. Here Comes The City Brother
2. Time To Shine feat. Reks
3. Pain feat. Mykill Miers
4. Chillin feat. Absouljah
5. Time To Shine feat. Reks (Al’Tarba Remix, Cuts by Dj Nix’on)
6. Time To Shine (Instrumental)
7. Pain (Instrumental)
8. Chillin (Instrumental)
9. Time To Shine (Al’Tarba Remix Instrumental)
10. Scratch Shine Tools

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!