1. Here We Go (feat. East, Silent Knight & MadKem)
2. Best to Do It (feat. Royce Da 5’9″, eLZhi & Supastition)
3. Get ‘Em (feat. Silent Knight, Skyzoo & Emilio Rojas)
4. Someday (feat. Talib Kweli, Torae & John Robinson)
5. Ladder of Success (feat. Phonte, Wordsworth, Masta Ace & K-Hill)
6. It’s Time (feat. Soulstice, Eternia & Kenn Starr)
7. Nobody Like Me (feat. Diamond D, Edo. G. & Silent Knight)
8. Mind of a Genius (feat. Finale, Chaundon, Shabaam Sahdeeq & Sean Boog)
9. 3 In the Chamber (feat. O.C., Torae & Kaze)
10. This Land (feat. Silent Knight, J. Sinastah & Archrival)
11. That Knack (feat. Torae, Wordsworth, Rashid Hadee & Stricklin)
12. Start It All Over (feat. Skyzoo, Emilio Rojas & Median)
13. Here We Go (Instrumental)
14. Best to Do It (Instrumental)
15. Get Em
16. Someday (Instrumental)
17. Ladder of Success (Instrumental)
18. It’s Time (Instrumental)
19. Nobody Like Me (Instrumental)
20. Minf of a Genius (Instrumental)
21. In the Chamber (Instrumental)
22. This Land (Instrumental)
23. That Knack (Instrumental)
24. Start It All Over (Instrumental)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!