1. Introduction (Instrumental)
2. Brand New (Instrumental)
3. The City (Instrumental)
4. Understand (Instrumental)
5. Rumors of War (Instrumental)
6. Days of My Youth (Instrumental)
7. Interlude (Instrumental)
8. Pen On Display (Instrumental)
9. Shining (Instrumental)
10. Pass Me By (Instrumental)
11. Interlude (Instrumental)
12. They Keep Asking Me (Instrumental)
13. Let Me Explain (Instrumental)
14. All Year Round (Instrumental)
15. The Break Up Song (Instrumental)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!