1. Intro (feat. Mr. Walt, Guilty Simpson, House Shoes, & Finale)
2. Domino Effect
3. Stand Up (feat. Guilty Simpson & Hassaan Mackey)
4. Take Notes (feat. Hassaan Mackey, Marvwon, & Finale)
5. Concoction (feat. Nolan The Ninja)
6. The Cronkite (feat. Journalist 103)
7. Shadow Boxing (feat. Jae Musick)
8. Kyle Reese (feat. Guilty Simpson)
9. Confrontation (feat. Kaimbr, Hassaan Mackey, & Jae Musick)
10. Built Bridges (Interlude) (feat. Big Jazz, Noveliss, DJ Sicari, Journalist 103, Def Dee, & Caiden)
11. Sober Thoughts (feat. Red Pill)
12. Soko Flow (feat. L.A.Z., Red Pill, & Noveliss)
13. The Beast (feat. Guilty Simpson)
14. Land Mine (feat. Rasheed Chappell)
15. Ambassador Bridge (feat. Stryfe)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!