1.  Intro
2. On The Attack
3. Jus Playin
4. Enter The Dragon
05. Under One Roof 
06. For The People
07. Fully Charged
08. Enter The Dragon (DJHighfly Remix)
09. For The People (SystemATA East Yorkshire Funk Remix)
10. Jus Playin (Sidestalker Remix)
11. Fully Charged (Merlin`s Nitro Mix)
12. Outro 

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!