1. Bring The Soul Back
2. See No Evil (Ft. Dj JabbaThaKut)
3. We Need You To Fight (Ft. Dj JabbaThaKut)
4. Don’t Give Up On Me
5. Box With Gods (Ft. Skrabl, Blizzard, Tony D, Blak Twang, Wordsmiff Flip, Peterz & Dj JabbaThaKut) 

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!