1. The Wolfman. ft. Agallah 
2. Y Battle U. ft. Rhymageddon
3. Bad Lieutenant. ft. King Mike-V
4. Comin’ Through. ft. Tragic Allien
5. Circus Atmosphere. ft. Rook da Rukus
6. Roughneck Hip-Hop. ft. J. Smith
7. Crime Round Up. ft. Ruthless Bastards
8. Wishing On A Dream. ft. EQ
9. That’s How You Do It. ft. K-Rino
10. Real. ft. Sha Gotti, Bliz Laden & Stumik
11. Reborn Allaw. ft. Reborn Allaw
12. The Killers Are Kings. ft. King Mike-V
13. There Is Life After Death. (Interlude)
14. Skull Meets Hammer. ft. T-N-T
15. Hit ‘Em. ft. Big Gastino
16. Allies Of Terror. ft. League of Shadows
17. The American Dream. ft. Nico the Beast
18. Revenge. (Interlude)
19. The Count Of Monte Cristo. ft. Sha Gotti
20. Let’s Go Home. (Outro)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!