1. So Flammable 
2. Ballad of the Lunatics
3. By Any Means (feat Split Prophets & DJ Rogue)
4. Wrong Places (feat Mancub)
5. My Mind (feat Ngaio)
6. Caught (feat Keshav Singh)
7. State of The Art
8. Condemnation (feat Zico, Jago, Papa B & Tyun)
9. It’s Not Safe (feat DJ Rogue)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!