1. Jeet Kun Do (feat. Phat Gary & Guru)
2. Words From Mr. Gregory
3. Killing Fields
4. Doge City
5. Think About It
6. Quantum Leap
7. League of Shadows (feat. Dan-Igga, Ali Razor, Coopdeville, Artwork)
8. Words From the Gods
9. The Foundation
10. Enough (feat. Prodigal Sunn)
11. The Understanding
12. Think U Love Me (feat. Coopdeville, Quincy Banks & Ginger)
13. Words From Fong
14. Tears From a Hero (feat. Click2times, Rip Safron Masson, Alphonso Porter & Shakier)
15. Words From C.Porter (feat. C.Porter)
16. Let’s Build
17. Wind Storm of Villans
18. Times Up

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!