1. dj illogik – Focus (intro)
2. That Was Good (Sean Armstrong)
3. Let That Thing Go (Maurice Daniel)
4. RCK STDY (Ozay Moore)
5. Grand Cascade (Maffew Ragazino)
6. The Heist (Jamil Honesty)
7. Legendary Street Team (Nametag Alexander)
8. Wits End (Open Otiks & J. Scienide)
9. Graphic Art (IllTone)
10. Paradise Lost (Ak iLL of UP and Open Optiks)
11. Shots (Hassaan Mackey)
12. Dreams in a Hooptie (Rudy Williams)
13. BOS•G (Miz da Rebel)
14. Waiting For Something Random (Maurice Daniel x One Be Lo)
15. Keep It Movin’ (Rosewood 2055)
16. Freedumb (Draid Vicious)
17. Open Season (Finale)
18. Thundercat Famous (Supremcee x Faze Blue Le’Goon)
19. Hooptie [RMX] (Rudy Williams)
20. dj illogik feat. Guilty Simpson – Pages [Flexvocal mix] (Guilty Simpson)
21. Waiting For Something Random [L’Orange mix] (Maurice Daniel x One Be Lo)
22. gOLDen HOuR (Outro)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!