1. Now In Tune {prod by. Robot Orchestra}
2. Snacks & Deception (Ft. Jabba Tha Kut) {prod by. Jusoul}
3. Sure Thing (Ft. Jabba Tha Kut)
4. Joy {prod by. Jusoul}
5. Ease Up (Ft. Jabba Tha Kut)
6. How It Is
7. This Year
8. Lose The Beat
9. The Individual
10. The Hard Settle
11. One Of Them Days (Ft. Jabba Tha Kut)
12. I Wanna Make A Pact
13. Atlantic Anthem (Ft. Craig G, Reks, Idyllic, Dizzy Dustin & Precha) {prod by. The Returners}
14. All We Got {prod by. Beatowski}

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!