Props Dez

1. Trailer (Intro)
2. Make Them Die Slowly
3. Omar Suarez (feat. Goretex)
4. Feed of the Morning (feat. Jise One)
5. Getcha Shit Together (feat. Q-Unique)
6. Embrace Your Satan (feat. Goretex)
7. Septagram
8. Manson vs Berkowitz (feat. Q-Unique)
9. Clockwork Burgundy (feat. Goretex)
10. The Cycle (feat. William Cooper & Trife Diesel)
11. Spumoni Gardens (feat. Uncle Howie & Q-Unique)
12. The Hard Way (feat. Slaine & Lawrence Arnell)

Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!