01. Intro 
02. Organic Spinach 
03. Revenge of The Pride 
04. As if by Magic
05. Her Desires
06. Crownz (ft. Viva Luna)
07. Young Lions (Interlude) 
08. Life Via Ink 
09. Thr Feast (ft. Neter Rootz, Vague The Torchbearer, Teknical Development & Tesla’s Ghost)
Radio Justicia Cabrones!!
UC Records
Comunidad Justicia
Check It out!!